MSV | Donington Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

Donington Park Race Calendar

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug

Classic Motorcycle Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug

No Limits Racing Bike Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug
Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 13 Aug - Sun 15 Aug

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 13 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Fri 13 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug

Convoy in the Park featuring British Truck Racing

Donington Park (National)

Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug
Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sun 29 Aug

Ford RS Owners' Club National Day

Donington Park (National)

Sun 29 Aug
Sun 29 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Mon 30 Aug

Tunerfest Midlands

Donington Park (National)

Mon 30 Aug
Mon 30 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sat 04 Sep - Sun 05 Sep

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 04 Sep - Sun 05 Sep
Sat 04 Sep - Sun 05 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep
Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 25 Sep - Sun 26 Sep

BRSCC Mazda Weekend

Donington Park

Sat 25 Sep - Sun 26 Sep
Sat 25 Sep - Sun 26 Sep
Donington Park

Fri 01 Oct - Sun 03 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 01 Oct - Sun 03 Oct
Fri 01 Oct - Sun 03 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct
Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct

British GT & British F3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 06 Nov

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park

Sat 06 Nov

Sun 05 Dec

The Dukeries Rally – Donington Park

Donington Park

Sun 05 Dec

Please note all dates are subject to change.