MSV | Donington Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

Donington Park Race Calendar

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 12 Mar

Dukeries Motor Club Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 12 Mar

Dukeries Motor Club Stage Rally

Sun 12 Mar
Donington Park

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

Masters Race Weekend

Donington Park (National)

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

British GT Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

British GT and GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Please note all dates are subject to change.