MSV | Donington Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

Donington Park Race Calendar

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 12 Mar

Dukeries Motor Club Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 12 Mar

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

Bennetts British Superbikes – R&G Official Testing

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 02 Apr

GT Cup Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 02 Apr

GT Cup Championship

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 02 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

Masters Race Weekend

Donington Park (National)

Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Fri 07 Apr - Sat 08 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Mon 10 Apr

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Mon 10 Apr

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Mon 10 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 15 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 15 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 15 Apr - Sun 16 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Sat 22 Apr - Sun 23 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

Donington Historic Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
Sat 29 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May
Donington Park

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

British GT Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 03 Jun - Sun 04 Jun

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 03 Jun - Sun 04 Jun

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Sat 03 Jun - Sun 04 Jun
Donington Park

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

Historic Sports Car Club Championships

Donington Park

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

Historic Sports Car Club Championships

Sat 24 Jun - Sun 25 Jun
Donington Park

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul

MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Jul

Pre '66 Classic Sports and GT Cars - Equipe GTS

Donington Park

Sat 08 Jul

Pre '66 Classic Sports and GT Cars - Equipe GTS

Sat 08 Jul
Donington Park

Sun 09 Jul

Vintage Motorsport Festival

Donington Park

Sun 09 Jul

Vintage Motorsport Festival

Sun 09 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Sat 22 Jul

Britcar 6 Hours

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 22 Jul

Britcar 6 Hours

Sat 22 Jul
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul

CRMC Classic Motorcycle Festival

Donington Park

Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul

CRMC Classic Motorcycle Festival

Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 05 Aug - Sun 06 Aug

CSCC Classic Sports Car Championships

Donington Park

Sat 05 Aug - Sun 06 Aug

CSCC Classic Sports Car Championships

Sat 05 Aug - Sun 06 Aug
Donington Park

Sat 12 Aug - Sun 13 Aug

Convoy in the Park

Donington Park (National)

Sat 12 Aug - Sun 13 Aug

Convoy in the Park

Sat 12 Aug - Sun 13 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sun 20 Aug

Tunerfest Midlands

Donington Park

Sun 20 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Donington Park

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 02 Sep - Sun 03 Sep

Caterham Festival

Donington Park

Sat 02 Sep - Sun 03 Sep

Caterham Festival

Sat 02 Sep - Sun 03 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep

TCR UK Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep

TCR UK Touring Car Championship

Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep
Donington Park (National)

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

GT Cup Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep

GT Cup Championship

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Sun 24 Sep

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sun 24 Sep

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sun 24 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Sat 07 Oct - Sun 08 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

British Endurance Championship and Classic Touring Cars

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

British Endurance Championship and Classic Touring Cars

Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

British GT and GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sun 03 Dec

Dukeries Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 03 Dec

Dukeries Stage Rally

Sun 03 Dec
Donington Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.