MSV | Donington Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

Donington Park Race Calendar

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 13 Mar

Donington Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 13 Mar

Donington Stage Rally

Sun 13 Mar
Donington Park

Sat 02 Apr - Sun 03 Apr

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 02 Apr - Sun 03 Apr

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 02 Apr - Sun 03 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Apr - Sun 10 Apr

GT Cup and MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Apr - Sun 10 Apr

GT Cup and MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 09 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Fri 15 Apr - Sat 16 Apr

Masters Formula One Weekend

Donington Park (National)

Fri 15 Apr - Sat 16 Apr
Fri 15 Apr - Sat 16 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Mon 18 Apr

750MC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Mon 18 Apr

750MC Club Car Championships

Mon 18 Apr
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Donington Park (National)

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May

Donington Historic Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 07 May - Sun 08 May

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 07 May - Sun 08 May

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Sat 07 May - Sun 08 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May
Donington Park (National)

Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (National)

Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May
Fri 20 May - Sun 22 May
Donington Park (National)

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Donington Park (GP)

Sun 05 Jun

Vintage Motorsport Festival

Donington Park (National)

Sun 05 Jun

Vintage Motorsport Festival

Sun 05 Jun
Donington Park (National)

Sat 18 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

HSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park

Sat 18 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

HSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 18 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Donington Park

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Ferrari Challenge UK

Donington Park (National)

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Ferrari Challenge UK

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Donington Park (National)

Sat 02 Jul

MGCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 02 Jul

MGCC Club Car Championships

Sat 02 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Sun 03 Jul

Equipe GTS Classic Racing

Donington Park (National)

Sun 03 Jul

Equipe GTS Classic Racing

Sun 03 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Donington Park

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Thundersport Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Thundersport Club Bike Championships

Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

Classic Motorcycle Festival

Donington Park

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

Classic Motorcycle Festival

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 06 Aug - Sun 07 Aug

750MC Club Car Championships

Donington Park

Sat 06 Aug - Sun 07 Aug

750MC Club Car Championships

Sat 06 Aug - Sun 07 Aug
Donington Park

Sun 14 Aug

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sun 14 Aug

BARC Club Car Championships

Sun 14 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

Convoy in the Park

Donington Park

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

Convoy in the Park

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Donington Park

Sun 28 Aug

RS Owners Club

Donington Park

Sun 28 Aug

RS Owners Club

Sun 28 Aug
Donington Park

Mon 29 Aug

Tunerfest Midlands

Donington Park

Mon 29 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Donington Park

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

CSCC Classic Sports Championships

Donington Park

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

CSCC Classic Sports Championships

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

GT Cup & MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

GT Cup & MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Donington Park

Sat 29 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 29 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sun 04 Dec

Dukeries Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 04 Dec

Dukeries Stage Rally

Sun 04 Dec
Donington Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.