MSV | Donington Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

Donington Park Race Calendar

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Donington Park (National)

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Thundersport Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Sat 23 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

CRMC Classic Motorcycle Festival

Donington Park

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Donington Park

Sat 06 Aug

750MC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 06 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sun 07 Aug

BMW Sommerfest

Donington Park (National)

Sun 07 Aug
Sun 07 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sun 14 Aug

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sun 14 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Donington Park (National)

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

Convoy in the Park featuring British Truck Racing

Donington Park

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

Sun 28 Aug

RS Owners Club

Donington Park

Sun 28 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Donington Park

Mon 29 Aug

Tunerfest Midlands

Donington Park

Mon 29 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Donington Park

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Donington Park

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep
Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

CSCC Classic Sports Racing

Donington Park

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Donington Park

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

GT Cup & MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Sat 17 Sep - Sun 18 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Sat 24 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Donington Park (GP)

Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

British GT & GB3 Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Donington Park (GP)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Donington Park (GP)

Sat 29 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Donington Park (National)

Sat 29 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Donington Park (National)

Sun 04 Dec

Dukeries Stage Rally

Donington Park

Sun 04 Dec
Sun 04 Dec
Donington Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.